Theater Hall of Fame induction Jan. 30
Friday, January 27, 2012 at 12:25AM
Chris Rawson, Editor, ATCA Communications Chair

As previously announced, this year’s class (chosen by an electorate dominated by ATCA members) is Tyne Daly, Ben Vereen, Woodie King Jr., Elliot Martin, Ann Roth, Daniel Sullivan, Paul Sills (posthumous) and George White. Those presenting them will include Liza Minnelli, Brian Dennehy, Brian Murray, Jane Alexander and Phylicia Rashad (all Hall members). Who will present whom? — we’ll know Monday. (Fuller info here.)

Article originally appeared on American Theatre Critics Association (
See website for complete article licensing information.