ATCA freshens its excom, chooses San Francisco for 2017
Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 12:13PM
Operations Manager

NEW ORLEANS - Brad Hathaway (San Francisco Bay area), Martha Steketee (NYC) and Ed Rubin (NYC) wereGiuliano, Hathaway, Steketee, Rubin today elected to three-year terms on the ATCA executive committee, and Charles Giuliano to a one-year term. Rubin and Hathaway have been on the excom before; Seketee and Giuliano are newcomers. Welcome aboard!

Coincidentally, on a proposal by Robert Sokol, San Francisco was selected the site for the annual conference in 2017, following Philadelphia in 2016.

Article originally appeared on American Theatre Critics Association (
See website for complete article licensing information.