Outstanding new plays wanted
Monday, July 27, 2015 at 9:40PM
Operations Manager

Lou Harry, new chair of the New Play committee, welcomes new committee members Kathy Allen, Evans Donnell, Marjorie Oberlander, Frank Rizzo, Martha Steketee and Daniel Sullivan – a pretty heavyweight group.Lou Harry

As we pass the year’s mid-point, Lou reminds all ATCA members to nominate outstanding new plays by American playwrights (“and I do mean outstanding — okay plays just add work for all of us”). Nominated plays must have had a professional premiere in the U.S. in 2015. 

Questions? Email Lou.

Article originally appeared on American Theatre Critics Association (http://americantheatrecritics.org/).
See website for complete article licensing information.