Foundation ATCA's Board of Directors selected in San Francisco
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 2:05PM
ATCA Editor

The governing body of The Foundation of the American Theatre Critics Association consists of the nine members of ATCA’s Executive Committee plus additional members they select. At its meeting during last month’s ATCA conference in San Francisco, the following were selected: Jay Handelman, Chris Rawson, Barbara Bannon, Ellen Foreman, Scott Bennett and Lynn Rosen. The board then selected Handelman to continue as President with Kerry Reid as both Vice President and Treasurer and Rawson as Secretary. The Foundation is a public, not-for-profit, tax-exempt charitable corporation — organized under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code — that provides financial and other tangible support for scholarships, critics’ institutes, ATCA awards, educational talks and seminars and other eligible programs 

Article originally appeared on American Theatre Critics Association (
See website for complete article licensing information.