Theater Hall of Fame ballots are in the mail; deadline Sept. 1
Monday, July 31, 2017 at 10:41PM
Operations Manager

All ATCA members who voted for the Theater Hall of Fame in 2016, along with those who have joined in the year since, should receive a 2017 ballot this week. (ATCA members were informed last year they’d be dropped from the mailing list this year if they didn’t vote then.)

There are 43 names on this year’s ballot; you can vote for up to 10 (in preferential order: it’s a weighted ballot); 8 winners will be inducted at the Gershwin Theater on Nov. 13. Address any questions to Chris Rawson, ATCA’s liaison to the Hall of Fame.

Article originally appeared on American Theatre Critics Association (
See website for complete article licensing information.