Membership Committee Membership Set
Friday, February 2, 2018 at 10:13AM
Operations Manager

As previously announced, the ATCA membership services and membership recruitment committees have been merged under the leadership of co-chairs Mark Lowry of Dallas and J.W. Arnold of Fort Lauderdale. This was done to streamline and improve the application vetting process and design a major recruitment campaign for later this year. The co-chairs have assembled a full committee of twelve (including themselves) to work on the projects. Serving with Arnold and Lowry will be Nancy Bishop of Chicago, Russell Florence of Dayton, Charles Giuliano of Adams, Massachusetts, Jessica Goldman of Houston, Pam Harbaugh of Melbourne, Florida, Cameron Kelsall of Haddon Township, New Jersey, Jack Lyons of Desert Hot Springs, California, Kerry Reid of Chicago, Ed Rubin of New York and Maren Scriven of Layton, Utah.

Article originally appeared on American Theatre Critics Association (
See website for complete article licensing information.