Emeritus Members

Emeritus members are named by the Executive Committee, after nomination by the Membership Committee, in recognition of career distinction and service to ATCA.

Tish Dace

Lawrence DeVine

Sylvie Drake

Welton Jones

Julius "Jay" Novick

Emeritus Members‚Äč - Deceased

Ira J. Bilowit

Claudia Cassidy

Richard Coe

Marianne Evett

Henry Hewes

Clara Hieronymus

Ann Holmes

Glenn Loney

Beatrice MacLeod

Norman Nadel

Elliot Norton

Ernie Schier

Dan Sullivan

Gerald Weales

Get in touch with us!

For general information contact:

American Theatre Critics Association
217 West 18th Street - #68 New York, NY 10011
[email protected]