2020 Executive Committee Election Results

2020 Executive Committee Election Results

Clockwise from top left: Edward Medina, Elizabeth Kramer, Cameron Kelsall, Amanda Finn.

After an electronic voting process that opened on Monday June 8, 2020 and concluded on Friday June 19, 2020, ATCA selected four new members for the Executive Committee. Amanda FinnElizabeth Kramer, and Edward Medina were elected to three-year terms, and Cameron Kelsall was elected to a one-year term, completing a term left vacant through resignation. All formally will join the five continuing members at an Executive Committee meeting on July 13, 2020.

Outgoing committee members have served ATCA with grace and humor. Charles Guiliano completed two consecutive terms, and two colleagues, Lou Harry and Frank Rizzo, have completed single terms. Harry and Rizzo have agreed to apply their organizational acumen as co-chairs of a re-established Conference Committee. Wendy Rosenfield remains active with Foundation ATCA and AICT-IATC events. Thank you all.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.