2023-2024 Executive Committee election and leadership results

2023-2024 Executive Committee election and leadership results

New York — ATCA Executive Committee Leadership ratification after the June 2023 electronic election took place during the July 10, 2023 monthly meeting. Installation of leadership and membership of various ATCA committees will be finalized soon.

The 2023 Executive Committee electronic voting process opened on June 27, 2023 and concluded on June 30, 2023. ATCA selected four members — Scott Bennett, who completed one year of a term vacated by resignation, was elected to his first three-year term, Amanda Finn Haggerty was elected to her second three-year term, and Anne Siegel was elected to a three-year term after serving on the executive committee some years ago. Chris Byrne was elected to complete the final year of a previously vacated term of another member. All formally joined the five continuing members David John Chávez, Kitty Drexel, Bill Hirschman, Cameron Kelsall, and Maren Swensen.

David John Chávez was re-elected chair and Cameron Kelsall was re-elected vice chair by the Executive Committee at the July 10, 2023 meeting.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.