Winding down ATCA/Humana
Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 8:32PM
Operations Manager

With two new members, the new excom meets on the afternoon of April 5. In full view (right): Jonathan Abarbanel, Myrna Petlicki, Erin Keane.

That night, a brief appearance is made by a sheetcake honoring ATCA’s 40th birthday (born in 1974): (at the left) from left, chair Abarbanel; Osborn Prize winner Topher Payne; former chair and Foundation president Jay Handelman; Foundation board member Glenn Loney; former chair Chris Rawson.

Article originally appeared on American Theatre Critics Association (
See website for complete article licensing information.